TS16949 - PM GREEN LOGO-PROFESSIONAL Powder Metallurgy OEM завод

Шицзячжуан Jingshi Новый материал Наука и технологии Лтд.

О нас

Шицзячжуан Jingshi Новый материал Наука и технологии Лтд. была основана в 2007 году, расположен в Шицзячжуан, провинция Хэбэй, Китай. Компания занимает площадь более 10000 квадратных метров и имеет общий объем инвестиций более 30 миллионов юаней. Как предприятий национальных высокотехнологичных, прошли / ISO9001 сертификации TS16949.

Наши продукты

Наши преимущества

Отлично Talent

Компания имеет отличные таланты в области порошковой металлургии, зрелые производства техников порошковой металлургии, а также долгосрочное сотрудничество с отечественными топ-исследовательских лабораторий порошковой металлургии.

Высокотехнологичные предприятия

Это комплексное высокотехнологичное предприятие интеграции научных исследований, разработки, производство и продажа порошковой металлургии конструкционных деталей. Мы настаиваем принцип нашей компании больше разнообразия, более главное, более профессионально!

Рынки обслуживания

  • 1-Automotive
  • 2-мотоциклы
  • 3-Pump
  • 4 Шестерни
  • 5-Hand инструмент
  • 6-Машина

TS16949 - PM GREEN LOGO-PROFESSIONAL POWDER Metallurgy OEM Factory

Shijiazhuang Jingshi New Material Science And Technology Co.,Ltd.

About us

Shijiazhuang JingShi New Material Science and Technology Co., ltd. was founded in 2007, located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei province, China. The company covers an area of over 10,000 square meters and has a total investment of over 30 million yuan. As the National high-tech enterprises, passed the TS16949/ISO9001 Certification.

Our Products

Our Advantages

Excellent Talent

The company has excellent talents in the field of powder metallurgy, mature powder metallurgy production technicians, and long-term cooperation with domestic top powder metallurgy research laboratories.

High-tech Enterprises

It is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise integrating research, development, production and sales of powder metallurgy structural parts. We insist our company principle More diversity, More superior, More professional!

Markets We Serve

  • 1-Automotive
  • 2-Motorcycle
  • 3-Pump
  • 4 Gears
  • 5-Hand tool
  • 6-Machinery