TS16949 - PM VERT EN POUDRE LOGO-PROFESSIONAL Métallurgie OEM usine

Shijiazhuang Jingshi New Material Science et Technology Co., Ltd.

À propos de nous

Shijiazhuang Jingshi New Material Science et Technology Co., Ltd. a été fondée en 2007, situé à Shijiazhuang, province du Hebei, en Chine. La société couvre une superficie de plus de 10.000 mètres carrés et a un investissement total de plus de 30 millions de yuans. Comme les entreprises high-tech nationales, a adopté la TS16949 / certification ISO9001.

Nos produits

Nos avantages

Talent excellente

La société a d'excellents talents dans le domaine de la métallurgie des poudres, des techniciens de production de la métallurgie des poudres matures, et la coopération à long terme avec des laboratoires de recherche de la métallurgie des poudres top domestiques.

Entreprises high-tech

Il est une entreprise de haute technologie globale intégrant la recherche, le développement, la production et la vente de pièces de structure de la métallurgie des poudres. Nous insistons sur le fait notre principe de l'entreprise plus grande diversité, plus de qualité supérieure, plus professionnel!

Marchés desservis

  • 1-Automotive
  • 2-Moto
  • 3-pompe
  • 4 Gears
  • Outil 5-main
  • 6-Machinery

TS16949 - PM GREEN LOGO-PROFESSIONAL POWDER Metallurgy OEM Factory

Shijiazhuang Jingshi New Material Science And Technology Co.,Ltd.

About us

Shijiazhuang JingShi New Material Science and Technology Co., ltd. was founded in 2007, located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei province, China. The company covers an area of over 10,000 square meters and has a total investment of over 30 million yuan. As the National high-tech enterprises, passed the TS16949/ISO9001 Certification.

Our Products

Our Advantages

Excellent Talent

The company has excellent talents in the field of powder metallurgy, mature powder metallurgy production technicians, and long-term cooperation with domestic top powder metallurgy research laboratories.

High-tech Enterprises

It is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise integrating research, development, production and sales of powder metallurgy structural parts. We insist our company principle More diversity, More superior, More professional!

Markets We Serve

  • 1-Automotive
  • 2-Motorcycle
  • 3-Pump
  • 4 Gears
  • 5-Hand tool
  • 6-Machinery