TS16949 - PM GREEN LOGO-PROFESSIONAL Pulvermetallurgie OEM-Fabrik

Shijiazhuang Jingshi New Material Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Über uns

Shijiazhuang Jingshi New Material Science and Technology Co., LTD. wurde im Jahr 2007, befindet sich in Shijiazhuang, Hebei Provinz, China, gegründet. Das Unternehmen erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von mehr als 10.000 Quadratmetern und verfügt über eine Gesamtinvestition von mehr als 30 Millionen Yuan. Da die nationalen High-Tech-Unternehmen, bestand die TS16949 / ISO9001-Zertifizierung.

Unsere Produkte

Unsere Vorteile

Excellent Talent

Das Unternehmen verfügt über hervorragende Fähigkeiten auf dem Gebiet der Pulvermetallurgie, reife Pulvermetallurgie Produktionstechniker und langfristige Zusammenarbeit mit heimischen Top-Pulvermetallurgie Forschungslabors.

High-Tech-Unternehmen

Es ist ein umfassendes High-Tech-Unternehmen der Integration von Forschung, Entwicklung, Produktion und Vertrieb von Pulvermetallurgie-Strukturteilen. Wir bestehen darauf, unser Unternehmen Prinzip Mehr Vielfalt, mehr überlegen, professioneller!

Unsere Märkte

  • 1-Automotive
  • 2-Motorrad
  • 3-Pump
  • 4 Gänge
  • 5-Hand-Werkzeug
  • 6-Machinery

TS16949 - PM GREEN LOGO-PROFESSIONAL POWDER Metallurgy OEM Factory

Shijiazhuang Jingshi New Material Science And Technology Co.,Ltd.

About us

Shijiazhuang JingShi New Material Science and Technology Co., ltd. was founded in 2007, located in Shijiazhuang, Hebei province, China. The company covers an area of over 10,000 square meters and has a total investment of over 30 million yuan. As the National high-tech enterprises, passed the TS16949/ISO9001 Certification.

Our Products

Our Advantages

Excellent Talent

The company has excellent talents in the field of powder metallurgy, mature powder metallurgy production technicians, and long-term cooperation with domestic top powder metallurgy research laboratories.

High-tech Enterprises

It is a comprehensive high-tech enterprise integrating research, development, production and sales of powder metallurgy structural parts. We insist our company principle More diversity, More superior, More professional!

Markets We Serve

  • 1-Automotive
  • 2-Motorcycle
  • 3-Pump
  • 4 Gears
  • 5-Hand tool
  • 6-Machinery